Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
7,2
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Ursus
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. April 2018
    Um zu dieser Unterkunft zu gelangen ist nur mit einem Fahrzeug möglich, GPS von Vorteil, liegt abseits des Öffentlichen Verkehrs. Dafür gibt es ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten.
    Das Zimmer war sehr gut ausgestattet mit guten Betten. Das nachträglich bestellte Frühstück fanden wir beide sehr reichhaltig.
    Gerhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. November 2017

    Absolute Empfehlung!

    Der kleine Onsen im Gemeinschaftsbad war ein Traum. Zimmer super schön im japanischen Stil, Tee und Kimono waren inbegriffen. Personal super freundlich und die Lage perfekt, mitten in der Stadt aber total ruhig. Absolute Empfehlung.
    Monika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. November 2017
    Leider hat es sehr stark geregnet, so dass die schöne Aussicht aus der Unterkunft nicht zur Geltung kam. Dafür kann der Vermieter aber nichts.
    Das japanische Frühstück war äußerst reichhaltig und sehr schmackhaft, so dass wir den ganzen Tag keine weitere Mahlzeit benötigten. Sehr freundliche und persönliche Begrüßung und Bewirtung. Wir haben uns in der Unterkunft sehr wohl gefühlt.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    2. Juni 2018
    Breakfast should be offered as optional. I paid for a twin room for myself. The breakfast was enormous and very traditional Japanese. We would have glady shared a breakfast between the two of us. When we went to check-out we were charged 25.00 per day for my daughters breakfast. In the end with those charges we could have stayed at a much nicer hotel in town. The owners need to put money back into the rooms. The decor was very old, out dated, fresh painting and putting in newer furnishings could go a long way.
    Great hospitality, free pick up from train station.
    TLHEVK
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. September 2017

    Had all the necessary amenities

    The location is a bit far from Takayama city center and there isn't too much around within walking distance. (This may be a particular problem for those without a car.) The room is also a bit small and my husband and I often found ourselves having to move out of each other's way!
    The room and bathroom had everything we needed with fresh towels provided daily. There is also free parking available on site. The staff kindly gave us a coupon book with discounts at many of the tourist sights in Takayama. (By the way, I found Hida no Sato to be a superb attraction. The open-air museum is constructed in a wonderful setting with plenty of interesting information about the traditional lifestyle and architecture in the region.)
    msives
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. August 2017

    Gorgeous setting, lovely hosts but inconvenient location

    Breakfast was a little strange, a combination of Chinese, Japanese and Western, but filling and tasty. I didn't realise that they also did other meals, for a fee, suggest they let guest know about this option. Biggest problem is the location - as others have mentioned, the bus is infrequent and the area is too hilly for riding a bike, so must take a taxi (2,200 yen one way). There is nothing around in terms of shops etc and the main area of Takayama is about 5km away. Suggest they offer free pick up from station at least. Without a car it is very expensive to travel around and there is nothing to see in the area directly around their house.
    The setting was absolutely gorgeous. Free use of massage chair. Breakfast was included. Nice room and managed to find a bike for me to use. Free coffee in the lounge area. I was lucky because the family are Chinese, so I had a chance to practice my Chinese, although the husband and wife do speak English. Dropped me off at the station for free and offered to take me into town. Apart from adding taxi fee onto the price, it is great value for money.
    PHILIPPE
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,5
    20. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bancha
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    5. Mai 2017

    Fair condition

    No elevator
    Good staff
    Eric Stiverson
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. April 2017

    Beautiful, but distant.

    Far away from the train station and town, requires rental car or 2000 yen taxi ride each way.
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Beautiful location. Rooms comfortable...excellent shower. :). Excellent patio and breakfast area with stunning view.
    Ian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. April 2017

    Very pleasant comfortable inn in semi-rural setting with wonderful hosts

    Beds quite hard, and property quite remote from town - there is a bus to town only 5 times each day, taxi to town 23,000 yen
    Hosts very friendly and helpful - lovely semi-rural setting - quaint building - warm, good heating, clean, comfortable
    Mathieu
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Januar 2017
    Ideal place to stay if you have a car. A bit far from the station otherwise.
    Lovely family, very helpfull ! A good bed and breakfast. Very good cook ! Rooms are nice.