クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
7.2
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Katsumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月2日

    おかげさまで、快適に過ごせました😃

    特になし
    朝食がおいしい。ボリュームもあって満足です。 スタッフの対応がとても親切でした!
    Satoshi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月1日

    高山祭直前の手配でしたが予約出来てほっとしました。

    宿泊した日はまだ寒かったので最初エアコンを使いましたが、少し古いのか効きが悪かったのでストーブに切り替えました。
    奥様の手料理が凄く美味しいです。夕食は飛騨牛と中華のコンビネーションでお腹いっぱいになりました。朝食は洋食、和食両方頂けました。 場所は奥まっているので静かです。 高山はペット可の宿泊施設が市街には皆無で、その他も離れていますので市街から車10分のこのお宿のロケーションは貴重です。
    Masao Oikawa
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月16日

    高山の中心地に近いペット同伴のお宿

    とても空気が綺麗なところで、宿の方も親切で気持ちよく過ごせました。
    山口将亘
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月11日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月29日
    コメントはありません。
    kazusi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月9日

    良かった

    アメニティがも少しよければ
    朝食が良かった
    yoshinobu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月23日

    良かった

    大雨でテレビが見れなかった。 床が湿ってた。
    朝食は、ボリュームたっぷりで、大変美味しかったです。
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年3月22日

    また行きたい!

    駅からタクシーで向かうことになります。2000円くらい。
    親切なスタッフさんが対応してくれました!
    youich
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年3月5日
    Wi-Fiの繋がりがあまり良くない
    部屋がキレイ
    Kayoko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年2月12日
    コメントはありません。
    信一
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年1月25日

    また来たいと思います

    部屋が広くて奇麗でした
    TLHEVK
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月28日

    Had all the necessary amenities

    The location is a bit far from Takayama city center and there isn't too much around within walking distance. (This may be a particular problem for those without a car.) The room is also a bit small and my husband and I often found ourselves having to move out of each other's way!
    The room and bathroom had everything we needed with fresh towels provided daily. There is also free parking available on site. The staff kindly gave us a coupon book with discounts at many of the tourist sights in Takayama. (By the way, I found Hida no Sato to be a superb attraction. The open-air museum is constructed in a wonderful setting with plenty of interesting information about the traditional lifestyle and architecture in the region.)
    msives
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月26日

    Gorgeous setting, lovely hosts but inconvenient location

    Breakfast was a little strange, a combination of Chinese, Japanese and Western, but filling and tasty. I didn't realise that they also did other meals, for a fee, suggest they let guest know about this option. Biggest problem is the location - as others have mentioned, the bus is infrequent and the area is too hilly for riding a bike, so must take a taxi (2,200 yen one way). There is nothing around in terms of shops etc and the main area of Takayama is about 5km away. Suggest they offer free pick up from station at least. Without a car it is very expensive to travel around and there is nothing to see in the area directly around their house.
    The setting was absolutely gorgeous. Free use of massage chair. Breakfast was included. Nice room and managed to find a bike for me to use. Free coffee in the lounge area. I was lucky because the family are Chinese, so I had a chance to practice my Chinese, although the husband and wife do speak English. Dropped me off at the station for free and offered to take me into town. Apart from adding taxi fee onto the price, it is great value for money.
    PHILIPPE
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.5
    2017年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Bancha
    th

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年5月5日

    Fair condition

    No elevator
    Good staff
    Eric Stiverson
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年4月27日

    Beautiful, but distant.

    Far away from the train station and town, requires rental car or 2000 yen taxi ride each way.
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Beautiful location. Rooms comfortable...excellent shower. :). Excellent patio and breakfast area with stunning view.
    Ian
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年4月15日

    Very pleasant comfortable inn in semi-rural setting with wonderful hosts

    Beds quite hard, and property quite remote from town - there is a bus to town only 5 times each day, taxi to town 23,000 yen
    Hosts very friendly and helpful - lovely semi-rural setting - quaint building - warm, good heating, clean, comfortable
    Mathieu
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年1月11日
    Ideal place to stay if you have a car. A bit far from the station otherwise.
    Lovely family, very helpfull ! A good bed and breakfast. Very good cook ! Rooms are nice.